Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-30 - 11:27 a.m.


Oh well, that could have gone better....

It didn't help that I was over half an hour late (I over slept, yes it was alcohol-related) but we wound up re-hashing a bunch of stuff that will never be resolved.

But hey, that's okay, because my question was answered. She actually was faithful, at least physically, to me, while we were together. I don't have to be so concerned about that last romp in the sheets with my current flame. What a relief.

It was so sad. I still felt those familiar tugs of longing when I was physically close to her. But things have changed. Everything has changed. I know there's a beautiful woman that will be waiting for me at the airport tonight, and I'm going to be there when she arrives

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!