Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-28 - 12:41 p.m.

Ooops! It's been a month since I last entered anything. I feel guilty, but I don't really know why. I sometimes wonder how committed I am to this diary. I can't really even say why I started it. I wanted to share what I felt was a unique perspective in this medium. Maybe I was just lonely, and wanted to share stuff with somebody. Now that I'm involved with someone, maybe the relationship is satisfying that part of me, so it makes it harder to spend time writing here.

Yes, the "relationship" is still going well. The sex has been wonderful, and I have to admit that I feel myself "falling" in a way I haven't fallen in years. It's a good thing, but it's been so long that I find it hard to really believe it can last a long time.

I think she feels the same way. She tells me she doesn't like labels, so she prefers that I not call her a "girlfriend." Not a big deal, but it feels a little awkward sometimes when I introduce her to people.

Summer has started in the city. Finally! It's getting pretty warm in my apartment. I'm torn between going out to do my usual volunteer work, or just lay out in the sun in a thong and try to even out my tan. I've been running a lot, and I'm starting to get a tan line on my thighs from my running shorts. I hate tan lines!

Anyway, lots of other things going on. I've decided to go back to school and finish my degree. It's the only way I can ever leave this job which makes me so unhappy. It's brutal out there - I've applied to jobs and haven't heard anything. Not even a rejection! I know I'm not alone, though. It's going to be some work though...

I also took a couple of weeks vacation time. I'm broke from major automobile repairs, so I didn't travel much, just a quick trip to Yosemite, which was beautiful. I haven't been there in almost twenty years, and it's wonderful seeing a part of the state that's been completely untouched by morons. Of course, I spent a lot of time with my new girl, which was the main goal. We had lots of fun, saw a few movies, caught the Geisha exhibit at the Asian Art Museum.

Oh, yeah, and the sex! Morning, noon and night. I'm rediscovering the female body. I also am finally realizing how useless penises really are when it comes to getting a woman off. You have to really work at penetrating _and_ stimulating her clitoris. The best position is to have her on top, but lately I've been mostly getting myself off and then using my fingers to work her to orgasm.

She also has sensitive nipples, so it's a lot of fun to play with those. I need to try my nipple clamps on her some time. I was trying some pressure on her nipples one time, and she really liked it. It surprised her a bit. I would probably use my clover clamps, since they're gentle, until you pull on them. They're also prettier than regular clamps, which I think she'll appreciate.

Okay, that's enough for now. I'll really , really try to update this thing more regularly.

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!