Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-14 - 2:21 p.m.

You know it's not a good thing when you drop some coke on the bathroom floor and your friend dives down to sweep it up. No, not good at all.

My friends D, J, and I met some attractive woman at a bar last night. She was a friend of L, a girl I'd not seen around for quite a while. After a few drinks, she invites us over to her place to party. Since my friends are flat broke, I'm the only one carrying anything, and I'd prefer to offer it to our nice hostess, but D keeps butting in and trying to gert another snort. I'm almost out, and it's 4am and I'm tempted to just start walking down Capp street looking for more, but I wisely decide against it.

That particularly bad moment I listed above happened after this new friend invites me into the bathroom with her. As I turn around, she continues to talk to me as she unzips her pants and starts to urinate. I go with the moment, I realize it's a pretty intimate thing to do with a guy you met only hours before. Something tells me I should run, but I feel myself drawn to her.

Don't get me wrong it wasn't because she urinated in front of me. I was really amazed at how intelligent and sensitive she was. She writes, calls herself a chicana, is also bisexual, and we share some of the same literary heroes. Of course, there is this age difference that's kind of a problem. Was I born too late or too early?

Anyway, after she finishes and washes up, we do some more coke and our friend D knocks. She leaves us alone and that's when my tense and tired hands drop the last scoop. He dives for it, and I decide that that's an activity best done alone.

Let's just say my sleep pattern is a little off. I woke up after 1 this afternoon, I've just showered and I'm starting my day. Last night was another story, just the boys this time, with a few hangers on and moochers, but we got rid of them all and just decided to chill, jam on accordian (I'm not kidding) and keyboards all night. Let's just say I have an eclectic group of friends.

0 comments so far

music:

Boogie Fevers, the Sylvers

night life:

just three hours away!

sex life:

damn you cocaine, part two....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!