Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-17 - 1:47 p.m.


And to think, I was actually considering not renewing my diaryland membership.

I got dumped. Not completely, but the prospects for reconciliation don't look very good. She off-handedly told me she was feeling better now that we took our little break. Wow, that made me feel great. Does that mean life with me was that bad?

I've been so involved in this relationship, maybe a little too involved, to write in this journal. Now I really regret it. Maybe if I documented stuff better, I'd have some clues about what happened to us. For now, I just need to spend some time alone to reflect on things. So here I am.

Ugh, I was trying really hard to not wallow in self-pity, but now I'm allowing myself to do this. I first tried to keep busy, going to work, hanging out with friends all the time. But now I'm thinking I really need to just be alone, take care of stuff, and think about what I want to do next.

To be continued, definitely....

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!