Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-21 - 10:40 a.m.

Okay, I'm going nuts. I'm so damn horny now I could just bust. And another thing - I really wish it was spring now. I just had enough of the rain already. I went running the other after noon, and the combined cold/wind-chill factor made my nipples pop out through my t-shirt! I'm a southern California son of a farmworker. I like the heat, and I'd do anything right now to find a place to lay out by the sun almost naked and soak up some rays.

Enough venting. I shouldn't complain too much - I mean it's cold but not that cold. I need to hop in the shower - I'm meeting my buddy M at Harvey's for Bloody Mary's and brunch in a little while. I haven't hung out with her for quite a while, and we've got a lot of chisme to share. She's having some work drama.

Everybody has work drama. I've just finished a new design, a model for a new website I'm developing. Problem is, as soon as I'm done I hate it! Never satisfied, which is also why I'm horny. Funny how things come full-circle, isnt' it?

0 comments so far

music:

some random techno groove on itunes (Goa-Psy Trance)

night life:

We'll see what condition my brunch leave me in.

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!