Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-16 - 4:08 p.m.

I'm back!

I actually tried to write a while back, but after a lengthy entry, my bleeping browser crashed. That really sucked....

A lot has happened in the last few months (I think about four) since my last entry. I lost two good friends, one to AIDS, another to complications from chemotherapy. No relationship, but some ill-advised one-night stands. My favorite bar closed abruptly thanks to the SF Board of Public Health. You'd think I'd be grateful for that.

I'm still in an office I hate, but I have a better attitude about it now. My dear car died on the freeway a couple of weeks ago. I'm going carless right now, and it's a really interesting experience. I still have only one cat, but I'm thinking of adopting again.

Yeah, lots of stuff, but I'm at work, and I think they expect me to actually work here, so I'll be back, I promise.

1 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!