Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-23 - 6:38 a.m.


So the muscles in my ass are just a little sore. My girlfriend and I tried a new position Monday morning, and boy, did I work some muscles I didn't know needed fine-tuning. It's a lot better than after the first day, but I think I need to learn some new exercises if I want to try that one again!

Anyway, I had a chance to check out a friends nude pictures on a web-page on blogspot.com. It's weird seeing someone you know doing something like that. I mean, it's not the first time I've seen a naked picture on the internet, it's just a little strange when it's someone you know, someone who's hand you've held. I've always wondered........

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anyway, enough about my sexual angst. I woke up after Saint Patrick's Day at my friend's apartment, with little memory of how the fuck I got there. Corned beef and cabbage isn't enough to soak up all the alcohol I drank that night. It was odd to see my friend acting a little jerky.

As I awoke, I was rubbing my eyes and trying to piece together how the hell I got on this particular couch in this particular living room, and this guy is heading toward me, and reaching into his pocket to grab his keys. With his other hand, he was reaching for his little bag of blow, and he struggled to steady his hand while he dug into the bag to scoop up just a little bit to offer me a "wake up call."

I usually drink coffee in the morning, I thought, but then just shrugged and said "what the hell," and took a quick snort. It seemed to work a bit, and he then followed up by offering me a glass of red wine. Perhaps it wasn't the ideal way to start my Friday morning.

It got interesting when my friend, the guy who rented the apartment I crashed at, came through the door with his girlfriend. We talked for a while. He told me they had to get up early, because his girlfriend needed to drop her kids off at school. After a bit, they headed off to the bedroom, but not until after his girlfriend asked my friend for a quick snort from his little bag. Funny how nobody does it, but everyone does...... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ You know, the craziest thing about it was that my friend was so hyped up, he existed only in the moment. I remember this strange part where he insisted on feeding the fish, over and over, and over again.... I just know those fish are dead, or will be soon. He kept filling the tank. I kept asking him to stop, but he insisted they were happy with the food, and their subsequent feeding frenzy only proved it. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Well, might as well share that the guy, not the mad fish-feeder, but the guy who rented the apartment, is also a purveyor of illicit goods, specifically, blow. Oh, so that's where it all comes from. I ran into his girl again at my favorite bar last Saturday. Obviously, his fish hadn't died, yet. He greeted me and asked if I'd sit with his girl for a while. He had some business to attend to. Well, that business seems to be a recurrent problem in their relationship. She told me they were supposed to go somewhere to go dancing, but it seems he always gets a call, a tap on the shoulder, something, that makes hims stay just a little longer. She says it's not just all about the money, she assures me, before she takes off with him. She says theres more to it than all that.

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!