Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-03 - 10:41 a.m.


So I saw her last Saturday. I impulsively asked her out to a movie/benefit on tuesday a walk back home that lead to our first kiss, and of course, there was the planned date to see batman on Friday which lead to an all-night romp in the sheets that ended with a late-morning breakfast on Saturday. Wow, that's one week in my life people!

It's always such a journey, exploring a new body for the first time. I like getting to know what a person likes, unique characteristics, like breasts, the length and shape of a leg. A woman's vagina. All so different, all so interesting. I often feel a little shy, and like to get to know a person much better, but this time things seemed to work okay.

Some part of me wonders if I'm going too fast, but I decided to take my chances. the most interesting part took place when out of the blue she asked me if I had ever had sex with a man. I didn't know when I would be ready to tell her, but since she was curious, I felt obligated to tell the truth.

She was okay with it. Well, she must have been, because we had sex shortly afterward, right? I still wonder if she'll have lingering doubts like someone else I broke up with recently. Well, just take it a day at a time, and we'll see where it goes.

I guess at the same time I wonder why I've been in a mood to date women recently, I guess two in a row doesn't constitute a major trend, but it is interesting. I had been spending some time at Diva's lately, but I never followed up on any of the flirtations that seem to always take place there.

I'm also caught up in my Six Feet Under Episodes. I was a little surprised by Nate's violent turn toward that bird, but wow, the whole episode had everyone acting on the edge.

Oh well, lovely day. I'll be off to the shelter for a little while, then who knows.

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

A little tired and sore, thank you

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!