Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-19 - 3:40 p.m.

Too hung over to deal with work today, so I called out sick. Started feeling better by around 2 or so, when I remembered my friend passed a valium to me a few days ago. She was recently laid off from a job at a senior center, and her friend and former coworker gave her some to deal with the stress of unemployment.

I wasn't sure what it's effects would feel like, so I cut it in half before I decided to pop down. They're fixing the water heater in my apartment, so I can't shower and get my day started any way.

It took a half hour before I could feel it kicm in, but now I want to take the other half. I just feel all rubbery and mellow....hee hee..where can I get more? I know, I know....bad boy.

Okay, just popped the second one down. Let's hang on for the ride! To be continued....

1 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!