Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-31 - 2:19 p.m.

Ugh, up too late, the slice(s) of pizza I ate before passing out didn't help. I woke up feeling like crap. Spent last night at Diva Darlings, after I heard my favorite dancer, Krissy, would be there. When I see her, I just can't help myself, I'm throwing money at her, telling her I'm crazy about her. She keeps me turned on, planting a big, wet kiss on my lips. She promises she'll call, but she never will, I have to dig through my wallet one of these days to find her number.

I give her one last bill. She opens up her g-string to let me slip it in. I can see her beautiful cock one last time as I drop the bill in. Some day, I just can't wait.....

I ran into an old college buddy there. Big, awkward surprise, since so much of that scene is based on anonymity. I just go with it. What the fuck, he has way more to lose than I ever will. He just made a new friend, and they're trying to figure out what to do and where to do it. My friend, the coat-check girl and I suggest the Power Exchange. We even suggest a group expedition, but the chemistry doesn't seem right, so we split ways.

I called M, just to let her know that I needed some more sleep. She spent some time at Clooney's, and needs the same. One hour turned to three, and I finally wake up at 1, call her again, now I'm ready - I shit, showered, shampooed and shaved, and I'm ready to hit the streets for the final set-up before the big party. The only problem is I've lost my momentum, and so has she. We've been doing so much preparation, that we don't even feel like dressing up anymore.

Well, who knows, after we fix up her fog machine, and a drink or two, we might find the energy again. I've just fed my cats, I'm almost through with my second big (I mean big) cup of coffee, and watching Passions on TV, downloading an MP3 of Proud Mary - the Tina and Ike version, and trying to clear my head with this entry.

I stopped by the scene of my Monday night crime, and see J, relaxing and getting ready to work. He has a huge studio in what used to be an old bar, and he uses the place to work at night, after a couple of beers and a toke or two. He asks me about that girl again, and what I want. What can I tell him, it's like that Courtney Love song, "I get what I want, and I never want it again." He wants to know if I want to be in a relationship with her. I do, but I can't commit. He says I should just tell her the truth then. If she's into it, then cool, if it's not acceptable, then that's cool too, just be honest.

Wow, what a concept. I know he's right. But there's a party out there, about to happen, and I have to go to work.....

0 comments so far

music:

cold, maybe rain, who cares

night life:

see ya

sex life:

anything goes

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!