Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-09 - 11:19 a.m.

Ah, yes, I actually feel worse today than yesterday, but I absolutely have to go down to the SPCA today and do some adoption counseling.

Damn rain. No on in the city had a chance in hell of seeing the lunar eclipse. By the time I got out of the house, around 8, the sky was actually clearing up, but it was way too late.

Damn digital cable. It got all screwy, maybe because of the rain.

Damn M. She could have any girl in the she wants, but her self esteem's just a little low. I was at her bar last night, and this beautfiful film-maker, an old friend of hers, came in for a drink. M admits she feel something, but blames her lack of action on shyness. I can relate, but at least one of us should be able to find love some day.

Let's see if my visiting friend O stops by El Rio for salsa sunday today. Too bad I won't be there, I'm a lousy dancer and I don't need to showcase it there. I'll be at M's bar, but I found out my KJ friend reunited with the business partner he was feuding with over the last three weeks, which means I'm out of a job. It's all good.

0 comments so far

music:

Blue Monday, New Order

night life:

laundry, I really need to get some sleep.

sex life:

laundry rooms aren't that sexy

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!