Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-23 - 6:06 p.m.

I just love putting on a fresh new batch of newly laundered clothes. Too bad I'm starting to sweat in them. With the change in Daylight Savings Time, the suns entering my living room and makeshift "office" well after 6, so the sun's hitting right on my body as I type this.

Had the day off, and didn't do much with it. It was nice to drift in and out of sleep until afternoon. Maybe I shouldn't tell anyone this.

Well, the strange thing is that I continued to drift in and out of the same dream. I'm terrible at remembering dreams, it's like a curse. I do remember that it involved people who are in my life, and some people who were in my life long ago. Sometimes it seemed to take a dark and disturbing turn.

It didn't help that my crazy cat kept trying to wake me up to feed him. Ever since I started his diet he's taken on the job of furry alarm clock. I have to keep his nails super-well trimmed to prevent him from leaving scratch marks on my face.

I've always had difficulty remembering my dreams. I'm pretty good about remembering nightmres, however. I remember Mr. Howard, my English Teacher in 8th grade, advising us to keep a pen and small light close by our beds, so we can document our dreams later for analysis. Remember Kubla Khan?

0 comments so far

music:

night life:

sex life:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!